Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Josef Tost

0921 5559-54

josef.tost@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Sekretariat
Beratungsdienste, kein BAföG

Evelin Hereth

0921 5559-54

evelin.hereth@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Abteilungsleiterin

Amt für Ausbildungsförderung
Stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Petra Junker

0921 5559-13

petra.junker@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Abteilungsleiter

Rechnungswesen

Hubert Lindner

0921 5559-64

hubert.lindner@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Wohnheimverwaltung

Monika Zenkel

0921 5559-01

wohnheim@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Verpflegungsbetriebe

Dieter Wolf

0921 5523-81

mensa@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Verwaltung Verpflegungsbetriebe
Interne Revision

Leon Leichsenring

0921 5523-87

leon.leichsenring@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Leitung Cafeterien

Kornelia Hammon

0921 5523-89

kornelia.hammon@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Personalwesen

Uwe Pöhlmann

0921 5559-61

uwe.poehlmann@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Beschaffung Food

Alexandra Hoffmann

0921 5523-86

alexandra.hoffmann@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Beschaffung Non-Food

Markus Wolf

0921 5523-74

markus.wolf@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Bau

Petra Schraudner

0921 5559-59

petra.schraudner@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Heiko Rausch

0921 5559-07

rausch@bafoeg-bayern.de


Dipl. Psych.

Psychologische Beratung

Barbara Grüninger-Frost

0921 5559-52

barbara.grueninger-frost@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de


Dipl. Psych.

Psychologische Beratung

Florian Hammon

0921 5559-12

florian.hammon@studentenwerk-oberfranken.de